Guest post: What I’d want to see if I could come to America

Glenn of Roaming Gnomials asked me to do a guest post for him. I’d like to say that I’m extremely grateful for letting me do this, and I enjoyed writing every bit of it!

ROAMIN' GNOMIALS

Editor’s note:  Here in the Blogosphere, you get to meet some very nice people from all over the world, and today I’d like to introduce you to one of them, Ms. Sassy, who writes her very own blog, which is infinitely better than mine. Ms. Sassy hails from Mumbai, India, and one of the first things I noticed is her writing style, which is unfailingly effervescent and cheerful. Roamin’ Gnomials could use a little cheer, and that’s one reason I asked her to step in with a ray of sunshine by way of a guest post. Another reason is because I was too lazy to write anything myself! Now I can’t make Ms. Sassy’s dream of visiting America come true, but I can help her see what it might be like, with the help of some creative photoshopping! I’m forever in Ms. Sassy’s debt for agreeing to help me out, and…

View original post 981 more words

3 thoughts on “Guest post: What I’d want to see if I could come to America

Leave a Reply

